Hello from Taped2

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by taped2, Jul 2, 2019.

1. taped2

taped2 Active member

Author of BDSM fiction, The Abduction Company.
    Ontario, Canada
    Local Time:
    3:31 AM
    Hello everyone,

I’ve been a member here since the beginning of the year. I don’t know why I’ve had so much difficulty in writing an introduction. I am a writer (six books of poetry published) and I’m also working on an erotic novel – o.k. if it had a flavour, it would taste like BDSM – called The Abduction Company which is presently rolling out on the Oxy-Shop website.

My adventures in chastity began about a year ago. Unlike many on this site, I have a great deal of trouble with being able to wear a cage for as long as twenty-four hours, never mind for weeks at a time. I have six or seven stainless steel cages and two functional plastic cages, so it’s not like I haven’t tried different models and designs in an attempt to get to the comfort that would enable me to spend longer periods locked up.

My wife is fine with chastity play when we have our weekly “date night” but she’s almost entirely indifferent to whether I’m locked up during the day or for part of a day or not. She’s also not into communicating with like-minded folks on internet sites such as this one. Not a publicly inclined kinkster at all. Although I’m the submissive in our sexual relationship, and she’s getting better with using ropes, restraints, and various types of corporal punishment, she still looks to me for guidance. We’ve been married over thirty years.