Hello and a little about me

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by JoninPermChastity, Dec 3, 2018.

1. JoninPermChastity

JoninPermChastity New member

Denver CO
    Local Time:
    3:48 AM
    Hello everyone. I am new to this world. My wife and I live a natural FLR lifestyle but didn’t know it was a thing. We’ve had many issues with understanding who we naturally are and so we have years of perceived notions to untrained ourselves with. I am further along with the journey than my wife mostly because she has been struggling with illnesses, a repressive father (recently deceased) and other life issues. I personally believe my wife is likely on the asexual spectrum and is absolutely on the autistic spectrum as am I . We’re both highly intelligent avid readers and willing to try and try again. Great relationship foundation to explore new avenues to improve our lives. I have high libido and have up until 2 years ago been the agressor in the bedroom. My wife however has a Lower libido but enjoys sex when she gets in the mood.

My wife, who I believe is wonderful inspiration, we “working together” decided, permanent chastity would be best for our relationship of 22 years of marriage. My wife does not want to be a dom, but she has a need to control many aspects of our life which I freely give. We’ve lived in a dead bedroom situation for the last 15 years with sexual encounters having diminished nearly completely in the last 3. My wife believes my dominant nature of wanting sex is the primary reason for the dead bedroom situation, I however believe her autistic nature to also be a contributing factor.

Our chastity experiments for the last year with limited improvement with sex but an outstanding improvement with our intimacy and relationship. My wife does not want the responsibility or “requirement” of teasing for denying. She would state that if I want to master bate I could, but this removed the purpose of chastity so permanent chastity is the best option.