Getting serious now

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Design is me, Mar 27, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Design is me

Design is me Long term member

Local Time:
    10:26 AM
    I posted in the denial forum what has happened this week, but since it is ongoing I decided to post the `hopefully` long journal.
    To sum it up, my wife C and i have been doing this kind of female led relationship for two years where i have been on the honor system. She has come to realize that she likes me better when I am not masturbating and how I pamper her when I am denied. I introduced the cage to her last year and she made me throw it out. Of course I bought another one and wore it without her knowledge when I needed it to avoid touching myself. It has always been my fantasy to be dominated by her, but because she is so vanilla never thought it would happen. She found out I had been wearing it but let me use it only at home when I needed it.
    Fast forward to Tuesday this week. Because of the Corona virus crisis, my office is practically empty. I could literally jerk off in the hall. I told my wife that I needed to where my cage 24/7 to avoid cumming. I cried in front of her and she relented. Luckily I had purchased an Amicus cage from MCN so I thought I was prepared. She said I had to keep the key and use some self control.