From the very beginning.....

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Jane's property, Nov 5, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Jane's property

Jane's property Active member

Local Time:
    4:22 PM
    Well here we are, I suppose I'd better start with a bit of background infomation ! Me and my boyfriend have been together for quite a while moved in and a happy household! I have quite a busy job and he runs a small building company, we get on fantasticly and love each other deeply he has had plenty of experiences and tried many things and is intrested in the kinky lifestyle whereas I am very vanilla, he has a very high sex drive and mine is a lot lower . We recently had a talk and decided to try a few new things so off to the world of internet shopping we went and thats where we got our first chastity device and many other things!

So as I'm new to this we decided to try the device and played with it on and off for about 3 months with his longest lockup being 6 days! I enjoy having him locked up knowing that he cant pleasure himself! I have a couple of books which I am working my way through to break me into the kink!

The other night we had a heart to heart about everything and he seems very keen on bondadge which ive never done and I must admit the idea of having him tied up is very strange and im a bit aprehensive about trying it, I suppose I'm lacking the confidence and a push in the right direction, he asks if we're trying anything but he isn' whatsoever pushy, I suppose I'm starting this journal to hear from some fellow keyholders and some views from the other side of the fence on how to gain confidence in the kinky world and enjoy having him locked and how to keep him happy, any benefits and things I can use to my advantage, I could do with a step by step guide! Hope to hear from you all and help us on our way

Miss s

iome343, Guest 3729 and guest 2942 like this.
  2. ChasteCharlie

ChasteCharlie Active member

UK
    Local Time: