From the start

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Two Rivers, Nov 4, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Two Rivers

Two Rivers Member

Local Time:
    6:16 PM
    I am not good at writing things down on paper. So I will say sorry for my grammar errors right up front. But I think I need to put this down what I feel inside and out. This is a hard thing talking about our personal lives in this way.

This will probably be a boring post. But it is my first and I will try and be honest about everything.

Background in a quick fashion.

We have been married for 30+ years
    Married fast and have 2 kids
    She still is the center of my universe and I will do anything for her.

I started this journey during her 2 week vacation in September. Sex has always been one of those friction points on our marriage. SO I was thinking how could we mix my needs for the desires I have with the needs she has. Sex for the last 20 years has been a duty for her as a good wife. Yes she orgasms. But it really isn't her thing she enjoys or wants. It is also panful for her at the start. But ways I have brought up to help have fallen on deft ears. She thinks that anything over the norm is slutty and make her a slut. I recognize this and work within this. So sex for the most part is a release for me and unsatisfying for both.

So I thought about this and thought about if I could put her in charge of our sex with some stipulations that she couldn't ignore me. So after a lot of search in the internet I found chastity. My thoughts behind this is. Since our sex life is not strong. How can I get my needs and her desires met. I came to the conclusion of putting her in charge of our intimacy. It really isn't going to change how often we have sex. But more make the journey between more fun.

I will stop here and pick up on the next post

bondinchas and Charles3451 like this.
  2. Two Rivers

Two Rivers Member

Local Time: