Flying with a cage

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by DenialIsTheNewOrgasm, Jul 26, 2018.

1. DenialIsTheNewOrgasm

DenialIsTheNewOrgasm Active member

Local Time:
    5:13 PM
    Hey everyone,

Hope this is the right category for my question. I'm a newbie and this is a question, so I thought it would fit right n.

I want to ask about your experiences flying while locked?

I have a flight scheduled this weekend and I'm not sure whether I should wear my cage. It is a CB6000s with a plastic lock, so the metal detector is not an issue. However, I'm not sure if maybe the boarder control would notice or there are other scanner that would notice the device?

I don't want one poor board control woman or man have to deal with my kinks:rolleyes:

Thanks for your experience.

BeeBird likes this.
  2. Lann

Lann Active member

Local Time:
    1:13 PM
    The body scanner would probably show it, but honestly, i wouldn't worry about it. They'd probably have a bit of a laugh in the break room, that's about it

HeForHer likes this.
  3. HeForHer

HeForHer Active member

Finance
    Toronto, Canada
    Local Time:
    I'll be flying next week. I'll be away for three days and my girlfriend pleasantly surprised me by saying I'd had to be locked for the duration while away from her. I'm planning to use an old plastic device and a plastic lock. I was going to suggest it anyway to her but I love that she took the initiative and brought it up that I "had" to be locked. Those moments when she acts stern make me melt and so obliging.

I think the body scanners will pick it up. I bet they're already aware of such a kink by now.

ugams, bondinchas, Guest 2802 and 4 others like this.
  4. DenialIsTheNewOrgasm

Local Time:
    Thanks for all your answers!

Body scanner are an USA thing right? I don't think they use them here in Europe. So no reason to not fly locked ;-)

5. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time: