Fitting issue: cage hanging

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by Ngoc Nhi, Dec 4, 2022.

1. Ngoc Nhi

Ngoc Nhi Member

Local Time:
    10:05 PM
    I am just a newbie and am doing try and error with some Chinese cages.
    Currently this cage is the most comfortable to me but I see that I still have issue with fitting.
    As you can see in picture, even the cage could not be pulled out, but I could not keep it as high as the root of my boy. It always pulling out and hanging.
    I am not quite sure either:
    - the cage is too short (my length at shortest time is about 6cm and the length of the cage is 4.5)
    - the ring is too big ( alrady using 4cm ring)

Attached Files:

2. JessMal

JessMal Active member

Local Time:
    11:05 AM
    I think you might want to try a smaller ring.

In my experience it's really hard for my penis to push the cage way down. A couple of good tries at getting hard and it will move, but it generally takes some work to move it. When the belt is in it's "normal" position, my flaccid penis fills the tube. Not over-flowing and straining to get out, and no extra space. It's hard to say from the photo where you're at -- if that's standard size, it might be too small. If you're a little excited it may not.

It's also possible that your anatomy is just not built for that particular cage or the cage is really heavy and you might need a waist-strap.

3. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    A 40mm ring is generally going to be the smallest ring you can get on a non-customizable device. I am not sure why the ring is sliding down that much... but you know why it is. Is it because you are getting an erection? Is it because the ring is loose and the weight of the cage is forcing it to slide down? Is your flaccid state so large, that the small size of the cage plus its weight is letting gravity do its job?