First Surprise

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Happilymarriednerd, May 17, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. Happilymarriednerd

Happilymarriednerd Sph messages welcome

Software Engineer
    Local Time:
    5:47 AM
    My Goddess (wife) and I have been enjoying a FLR while I'm locked in chastity for a few months now after I finally brought it up. There's been some bumps in the road but overall it's been very enjoyable and she's expressed that it's growing on her. While easing in Ive thus far got to have an orgasm about once a week, with some light edging and teasing here and there. About twice a week Goddess will have me satisfy her orally or manually, let me watch her use a vibrator, or make out while she satisfies her self by rubbing on me (she's always been able to orgasm pretty easily) . I get to give her footrubs daily and back rubs often, and I have the honor of cleaning her house and making dinner almost everyday. I've been so happy and she's said the same.

Fast forward to last night. It's almost 2 weeks since we last had sex. She undresses and I'm ordered to give her a nice long backrub. I'm allowed to take my clothes off as well. After a while she reaches for the nightstand and produces her key. She pushes me to my back and says she wants me unlocked. I'm hand the key and hurriedly remove the cage. My balls are dark purple and I'm immediately erect. She gets on top of me and starts rubbing her wet pussy lips up and down my cock. As I feel my tip nearing her hole I flex my cock to try to get in, each time missing or her stopping it, I don't know which.