First device help

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Morefun, Oct 28, 2018.

1. Morefun

Morefun New member

Local Time:
    6:11 AM
    I'm looking for my first real chastity device. Is the vice a good first buy? I want something I can be comfortable in and potentially wear a whole month.

I'm very new to this so I don't expect to be able to do that for some time, but I rather just get a good quality device off the bat.

I'm going to have a key holder help train me.

I don't mind spending extra money on a device I just don't want it to be a waste.

2. keyheld

keyheld Member

Hampshire, UK
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    3:11 PM
    Can’t rally answer to if ‘The Vice’ is good or not as ive not owned one. I have seen some positive reviews as well as a couple of bad ones.

The vice is a relatively new concept. To me it looks like a lot of promotional devices have been given out. I’m surprised that haven’t been given to experienced chastity device reviewers. That way we would all know how good that are.

Personally I’d go for the Holy trainer v3. Just because I think it’s a better concept than the vice, especially for your first device

Allen1987 likes this.
  3. Adam444

Adam444 Long term member

Chicagoland, USA
    Local Time:
    9:11 AM
    The biggest challenge with a chastity device is that everyone's anatomy is different, so what works for me might not work for you. That usually means some experimentation until you find something you like. In terms of design, the more open the tube the easier it is to keep things clean and urinate. It's also give you and your keyholder more access to your penis, which can lead to things like tease and denial. There seems to be two schools of thought when it comes to a "first" device.