Finally pulled the trigger on tether spouts

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by Dguy, Feb 20, 2019.

1. Dguy

Dguy Owned Sub

Web Developer
    USA Oklahoma
    Local Time:
    7:25 PM
    I've been working with my wife for about 4 years now to find the perfect solution to chastity as the subject GREATLY intrigues us both. Because of my body type it has been a very long up-hill battle, but we're getting closer.

We've been interested in the tether spouts for a while now and aside from a PA (my SO does not like the idea of a piercing) I think it's our last hope. I ordered the sounding device (sizing) and a spout I think should work about 20 minutes ago and am very excited to start this chapter of our adventure. Wish me luck as I wait for delivery.

I will also update this thread with any and all findings I encounter. Struggles, techniques, successes, and failures (hope not :D) because the information out there about this product is surprisingly lacking. Hopefully some of my findings could help others in my position in the future.

Or just tell me to shut up and I'll stop posting on this thread :D (joking about telling me to shut up. Plz be nice)

bye bye

Chaste J. and TheStirringLion like this.
  2. TheStirringLion

Trainer of Trainers (Fancy Teacher)
    Chicago
    Local Time:
    I also have a tetherspout and i enjoy it, I am still working on getting comfortable while wearing one. Interested in your journey.

3. Dguy

Dguy Owned Sub

Web Developer
    USA Oklahoma
    Local Time:
    Update: Got the sizing rod today. Lucky for me it turns out that I'm the exact smallest size to allow for the tether spout. So I put the order in. I hope it's not hard to install when it comes. I'll keep updating. Really fast shipping btw.

4. Dguy

Dguy Owned Sub

Web Developer
    USA Oklahoma
    Local Time: