Feelings of Guilt

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by verne, Sep 20, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. verne

verne Active member

Ireland
    Local Time:
    1:04 PM
    Ok so I am a newbie to chastity and so I am self locking with more of a play cage than a long term one. I only lock when I'm home and so when I was out tonight with a friend watching the football I felt like I was cheating.

At half time I went out to the smoking area on my own and because there was no one there I let my mind wander. I started getting hard and immediately felt so guilty.

I have chosen to be chaste. Rather, I have chosen to allow my chaste nature to surface and here I am on my own and all I can think of are unpure thoughts.

Now I am home and have caged myself I feel like I am where I belong. I am comfortable with myself again.

As I said I'm very much a newbie but has anyone else experienced feelings of guilt when you may have had a period of freedom?

2. Roy_UK

Roy_UK Member

Local Time:
    1:04 PM
    My only feelings of guilt arose from starting out (still new though), after explaining to my wife my thoughts on chastity and how it could potentially help change my behavior ie. masturbation habit and not tending to her needs because of it.
    After talking it through I said I would be 100% committed from the outset otherwise there is little point, I didn't want to use it as a play method.

I didn't read too much and jumped in both feet as men do, bought the cage and slapped it on then gave the keys to my wife.

I lasted 5 days and the agony was too much, having to remove the device for a week is what made me feel guilty, I didn't take it slow and learn before buying or wearing, I was taking 30 minute showers just for relief from chaffing and pinching, it took a week to recover and I thought that was going to be the end of it for us and chastity my wife lost interest because I didn't take the time to look after my health and read up on what I should have done.