Evolution cages?

Discussion in 'CustomChastity' started by LockedBoi23, Nov 1, 2021.

1. LockedBoi23

LockedBoi23 Active member

Local Time:
    9:08 AM
    I'm looking to get my first custom made cage made as my mistress wants me
    Locked 24/7 and I want to be as comfortable as possible. Has anyone else ordered a cage from evolution cages or point me in direction of a good custom cage company?

2. ChassySub

ChassySub New member

Local Time:
    Hey @LockedBoi23 ,

Do you mean Evotion Wearables (ie the orion)? I have some experience with these although I didn't get on with it too well. Would highly recommend either one of the custom designs from Cherry Keeper, or BadAssWorkrooms on etsy if you a looking for a reasonably priced custom steel device.

LockedBoi23 likes this.
  3. JamesAll10

JamesAll10 Long term member

Sales
    Boston
    Local Time:
    4:08 AM
    I own three evotion wearables. Honestly, can’t recommend. Sizing issues and unfortunately none can be worn more than a day or two. Steel devices that aren’t custom I can be in for weeks/ months.

Deleted member 74115 likes this.
  4. ChasteCel

ChasteCel 7/6 on the TomAllen-Rectrix scale

Local Time:
    I've had two Evotion Wearables Orions and a "Cage 8" model. I have been extremely comfortable in them for long-term wear. I highly recommend.

The key to getting them comfortable is to be extremely careful and diligent when you measure!

Good luck

LockedBoi23 likes this.
  5. luckyhubby83

luckyhubby83 Long term member

Local Time:
    3:08 AM
    I also have a Evolution wearables, Baiju for me.
    for the life of me i cant understand why anyone would want a ball trap cage when they can have a cock sleeve like the baiju. erections at night (or when my keyholder wants to tease me) dont result in the testicles being strangled like they did with a ball trap cage.
    its light and compact so wearing swimsuits or cycling shorts doesnt print nearly aa much as a ball trap does.