Estim / TENS Advice Needed Please

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Enchained, Oct 7, 2020.

1. Enchained

Enchained Junior Member

Retired
    England, UK
    Local Time:
    2:01 PM
    Just before this wretched Covid shut the world down my Mistress and I started playing with Electro stimulation. Initially we started with two gel pads. One between my legs below my balls and one above my cage on my lower belly. Then we progressed to me repurposing an old Holy Trainer with a pad placed below my penis and the cage locked on with the cable coming out of the end slit. When strapped to a bondage chair and wired up the sensation was incredible from stimulating to punishing.

We also purchased on of those cheap Chinese cages with electrodes built in, which we soon abandoned as it burns. Not pleasant.

She followed safety precautions like never shorting a circuit, slow progress up the current, never attaching to the testicles and never attaching above the waist.

May I please reach out to any of you in the community who use Estim / TENS machines and ask for advice.

1. What is a safe length of time to use Estim for? I am comfortable at a level which is just edging being painful.

2. Can a metal cage be electrified? I have seen a picture of a cage with the electrode placed directly into a hole drilled for the purpose. Is it safe to do this? I dont want to find out the hard way it isn't.

3. How and where do you attach electrodes, for punishment and for pleasure? As I mentioned above we currently attach between my legs and on the penis, isolated from each other by a Holy Trainer cage.

4. I've seen electrodes intended for the anus. What is your opinion on these?

5. We've used conductive silicone loops around my balls and again looped around my cock head. This seems a little too intense at high settings. Should I expect this?

6. Do you use lube to aid conductivity? If so how? Presumably you cannot / need not use with pads.