1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Enlarging your nipples

Discussion in 'The Powder Room' started by sissy Veronica, Feb 11, 2017.

1. The most sensitive spot I have access to are my nipples.I love to play with them.
    I've been using nipple suckers regularly to try and enlarge them and make them more sensitive.
    Any suggestions on how I can enlarge them the most where the results would be permanant.

Penney and danijean001 like this.
  2. ive read that enlarging your nipples actually decreases the sensitivity. Im no expert but would look into that.

3. Piercing them will do it, speaking personally.

4. I have been into BDSM for 47 years and nipple play was a big part of it. My nipples are very long from women either tugging on my bare nipples or the nipple clips on them. Often I wore weighted nipple clips and it seems that doing that enough for a long period of time will make them stretch. I never considered any of those suction toys they sell since my preference was alligator or other piercing type clips.

Patsey Belle likes this.
  5. If you are into nipple play I would highly recommend trying some nipple suckers.They can be quite delightful.

Penney and danijean001 like this.
  6. I got a set from Supple Nips that I like, though I left them on a little too long the other day and have to take a day or three off due to a little skin damage.

7. They are addictive.It's hard to stop

Patsey Belle, danijean001 and lock667 like this.
  8. I've a pair too and they are very addictive, my nipples tend to stay enlarged and very sensitive for about a day before the sensation fades :)

9. I too have have a pair of nipped suckers . I've found if you leave them on for about ten minutes they are nice and big and sensitive. Then you can go with clothespins or clamps . When I clip them on when they are in gorged it a judge rush !!