Duct tape

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by her_toy, May 11, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. her_toy

her_toy Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:14 AM
    Hi everyone,

Just wanted to share a very successful experiment. I had all but thrown away my cb6000...it provided near zero security for me, and was very painful during erections. I probably could have lived with either one of those alone, but together they were too much for me. As a result, my mistress and I started playing based on trust alone which has been very successful. My mistress can get tempted however, and we both like the idea of me being locked up, so I started experimenting with ways to improve the cb6000.

I've found that I can use duct tape to prevent erections and increase the security of the device. I've given up on perfect security, but preventing full erections can really help me get to sleep and concentrate at work (this may or may not be what you want).

I've simply folded some duct tape onto itself so that the sticky parts are together. I don't fold completely in half, so that I leave an inch or two of the sticky side hanging off. Depending on size issues, the width of the tape may be too small or too big for your penis, but this is easily corrected. Then you wrap it around the base of the penis, leaving the head free. When inserted into my cb 6000, pullout is much more difficult because the duct tape can add some "structure" to my flaccid penis. If you have a long piece of tape, you can create more structural integrity. Also, with the device constraining my head and the tape constraining the shaft, my erections get interrupted before they can get a full head of steam and start trying to rip off my balls or split the head of the cb6000 (that one hurts!).