Domestic house sub looking to serve in London

Discussion in 'Personal ads - Looking for a keyholder or sub?' started by Happydude, Oct 20, 2022.

  1. Happydude
    Offline

    Happydude Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2022
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Manager
    Location: (Country, Region - and perhaps even City?):
    UK, London
    Local Time:
    4:53 PM
    Hello everyone,

    I would like to offer my services to a London Domme as a domestic house boy to carry out Her cleaning, chores and errands, so She can focus on getting on with Her life without worrying about menial activities like those.

    As a starting point, I would look to complete the following tasks, but of course You could add to the list as You want -
    • Vacuum the carpets & mop the hard floors.
    • Cleaning and polishing windows and mirrors.
    • Clean & scrub the toilet, basin, bath and shower
    • Collect dirty and used clothes for laundry.
    • Dust, wipe and clean furniture and fixtures.
    • Wipe down all units in the kitchen from top to bottom including over.
    • Perform yard work, mow the grass, sweeping up leafs, watering plants etc
    • Vacuuming the inside of your car and washing the paintwork.
    • Wash and dirty plates in the sink.
    • Basic DIY and home maintenance.
    • And to run any errands you may need.

    About me, I ’m a friendly guy in my 30’s, 6 foot tall, medium build with with a decent sense of humour and all my own hair. I also appreciate people’s need for privacy and for the need for discretion, so depending on your preference, I would offer to wear a completely normal looking uniform of black work trousers and a polo-shirt while working so as not to alert your neighbours.

    If that sounds of interest, then please message me with any questions you have.

    Many thanks,
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice