Disheartened newbie in need of assistance! (P-spot stuff and O-ring measurements)

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Mangina, Jun 23, 2018.

1. Mangina

Mangina New member

Local Time:
    11:57 AM
    Hello!

I have two questions I'd like to ask but first I'd like to introduce a bit of my background so you'd understand me better!

I'm somewhat new to chastity. I've been locked a bit before, had a long break and I'm now exploring it again (with a very close friend who's my current dom though it's through internet).

One of my kinks is transformation and I get aroused by doing girly things and love getting praised for it. In general, I'm a "pleaser submissive", who strive to please and improve for the sake of my dom. Letting them mold me so I can better please them is my biggest kink.

I've been chasticed for two weeks now and I love it! I don't want to be let out. I love getting horny and seeing that my d stays soft. I've started experimenting with putting things up in my rear and I want to try to reach a proper prostate (or sissy)gasm.

Now, while I love being chastised, I've felt a bit disheartened lately. Two days ago, I was allowed to put a vibrator next to my cage and try to orgasm while playing with a dildo, which resulted in me having my first ever ejaculation without an actual orgasm. Same thing the day after but I believe I reached some kind of a half-orgasm or so. I've now been forbidden to use the vibrator though and (to my delight), my dom tries to push me towards pursuing a proper P-spot (or sissy)gasm.