Disabled locked and gay.

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Boydavid, May 10, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Boydavid

Boydavid Member

Local Time:
    12:49 AM
    image.jpg I have never written a blog before but decided to give it a go. I live a life that will be so different to everyone else on here I guess some people will be interested and others not.
    I always knew I was gay from about 14 years of age. I was not always disabled though. In my late teens and twenties I also knew I was a bottom and I would serve rather than be served. This ment I had no trouble finding sexual partners. Learning to be penetrated took some time and in the end I used plugs to widen things out. After about a year of this I became very reseptive and any pain during sex was a thing of the past.i then started to enjoy CP and loved to dress as a school boy and be caned. I even ran ads in Gay Times advertising myself as a nude cleaner willing to take CP. This was my life.

Suddenly things changed very badly . Over the period of a week my health went down hill and I was rushed to one hospital then to another. Tests were done including a lumber puncture and it was found I had a spinal infection acociated with spina bifida. I have not walked since. I now have no anal feelings at all my whole arse is completly numb. My penis works fine which is the best thing ever. I wear nappies and have a permenant catheter and leg bag. I use suppositories for bowel movements to try and stop accidents. No one knows what the cause was but they don't think it was my life style. It was something lurking from birth.