DC Lifestyle Femdom Seeks Obedient Slave For Household

Discussion in 'Personal ads - Looking for a keyholder or sub?' started by NaughtiNatali, Mar 17, 2022.

1. NaughtiNatali

NaughtiNatali Member

Self-Employed
    Washington, DC/London UK
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    9:39 AM
    #1 NaughtiNatali, Mar 17, 2022
    Last edited: Mar 17, 2022
    If this looks too long for you to read, take that as a sign that we are not a match. I have a lot to say about this because I am 100% serious about finding and relocating another devoted boy to become a part of our household. The right person will be exhilarated to read this. Thank you.

I know this is a long shot but I am very patient....

I'm Natali a BDSM Educator, Performer, and Presenter located in Washington, DC. I have around 15 years experience as a Mistress and Lifestyle Femdom. I know the ends and outs of BDSM but am always exploring and growing. From the outside you would not know from my baby face that I am a strict Woman in Charge in all areas of my life (I am even my own boss!).

I run a popular real life kinky site "From Mundane To Mistress", and post regularly on social media. I'm happy to share my screen names there.
    I'm a POLYANDROUS, child-free, plus size, POC, creative, sadistic, highly versatile humilatrix with a keen knack for words, lots of keys for cages, and eye for what will make you squirm. Politely put, I am not for the faint of ❤️

YOU SHOULD REALLY READ THIS AD IN ITS ENTIRITY BEFORE CONTACTING ME & LOOK ANYTHING UP YOU DON'T KNOW - I WILL KNOW IF YOU HAVEN'T ◄ (And yes, I meant to yell this)

Are you ready? ;) Probably not...