Couple in need of help

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Brian Tiffany, Apr 11, 2017.

1. Brian Tiffany

Brian Tiffany New member

Local Time:
    9:14 PM
    Hello everyone I'm fairly new at this whole thing and my gf is too. First off I have been intrigued by the whole chastity thing and I've only actually done it a couple of times. My gf is 31 and I'm 34 and she tries but never wants to cause any harm to me. I need advice or guidance or maybe someone to coach her along and give her helpful tips. Also the devices I have I feel are too big for me I can easily slip out and being that I'm active daily I need a device that doesn't make a lot of noise at my job. Because this may not be the lifestyle for us we also don't want to break the bank. Something to start with to see if we both like it or not. You can either message us here or on Kik at cheftif2002. Please refrain from the rude comments we are here for advice. Thank you

2. zebra

zebra Member

USA- California
    Local Time:
    9:14 PM
  3. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    12:14 AM
    OK, here is what you do. My wife loves me too much to hurt me and measured her desirability by my orgasms and erections. This is what I did. First I briefly explained Tantric sex which has a practice of having lots of sex but not reaching orgasm. It gives you more energy and keeps you in a courtship mode since your orgasm is not depleting those hormones that urge you to orgasm..