Conflicting thoughts

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Deleted member 53138, Jan 21, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. Deleted member 53138

So let me start off by saying I am new to this and have only been locked without any kind of release since November 22nd 2017......to me that feels like an awful long time. I will come straight to the point, as I don't want to lose your interest, I am desperate to orgasm.....but I hasten to say Not by touching my Mistresses cock. I would love to cum again but I want my next orgasm to be special, different, mind blowing.....or I simply don't want to do it! So part of my really wants to spill again but I don't want it to be a let down.
    My mistress is purely into denial, no ruined orgasms or edging sessions....I don't touch my Opps her ever shrinking cock.
    Have any of you gone through this....I want to but don't want to conflicting thought process....help me to overcome it!

2. Guest 3729

Guest 3729 Long term member

Local Time:
    7:20 AM
    Yes, chastity is constantly pulling my mind in different directions all the time. My mistress is similar to yours in the fact that there is total denial until my next release. My lockup times are random and can range from 1 week up to the longest I've ever gone being 6 weeks. I like the low level body high I get after 2 weeks. I'm more in love with my mistress than ever and there is a consistent level of horniness that I'd describe as very pleasureable almost relaxing (sometimes). Often times I don't want to orgasm when I pass the 2 or 3 week mark, I find im hornier and wanting a release much more in the first couple of weeks than anything after that.

For me there usually is a letdown after weeks of being denied and I don't mean post O blues. It's more like a vacation that's come to an end and now you're waiting until you can take your next vacation. That's my opinion anyway.

guest 2942 likes this.
  3. Deleted member 53138

So does your mistress allow an orgasm?