Coldness in balls: problem?

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by locked_fox, Aug 21, 2010.

1. locked_fox

locked_fox Pet Fox

Local Time:
    1:09 PM
    I have been wearing my device for a day now, BON 4, my first device, and I'm not sure if I should be concerned that periodically my scrotum feels a bit cold to the touch, and has a bit of a bluish color. This typically happens during / after erections that have lasted for a few minutes or much longer. I have not experienced any pain or tingling from this (other than obvious tugging from erection moving cage), and no outright numbness. Any thoughts or advice would be appreciated greatly as I would like to be able to wear my device for long periods, should I be able to acclamate to it!

2. Rachel

Rachel Owned by Mistress Michelle

Local Time:
    3:09 PM
    i have been wearing a 3k for going on 3 years now and it happens every time. But no ill effects.

MM's sweetpea
    rachel

3. locked_fox

locked_fox Pet Fox

Local Time:
    Alright, this helps me a lot, I appreciate it!

Any other thoughts / opionions I would appreciate as well. ^-^

4. 24/7

24/7 Junior Member

Local Time:
    7:09 PM
    hi fox
    i`m locked up 24/7/365 forr almost 4 years now.
    my balls become bleu al the time.
    and more when she bring me to the edge a couple of times and lock me back up without a orgasm.
    my balls hurt sometimes and have a nice blue color.still afther almost 4 years.

5. locked_fox

locked_fox Pet Fox

Local Time:
    Okay, thank you for your input as well. ^^;

6. wishful4

wishful4 Member

Local Time:
    2:09 PM
    I don't think the blueness is a good thing!!?? It indicates a lack of blood flow which, over time, could be harmful. I'm not familiar with the BON 4, but would suggest trying a larger cuff ring coupled with a shorter spacer. I use the CB6000S, so not sure if other size rings/spacers are available with your device.

7. locked_fox

locked_fox Pet Fox

Local Time: