Chinese Copy of CB6000

Discussion in 'Chinese devices' started by ddh067, Jan 24, 2016.

1. ddh067

ddh067 Junior Member

Scandinavia
    Local Time:
    5:38 AM
    Hello

First of all, sorry for my English, I am a terrible writer :-(

Some background, my previus experience before I startet to test different chinese devices is;

I have owned a number of different chastity tubes over the years. The first was a cb6000. Really nice 2 weeks before it burst. Used it however quite a while with various fixes, until it fell apart completely. It was not so safe either :).

Tried a birdlocked, but it did not suit me at all. Moreover, as it was made out of rubber, so the security is of course lousy!

Then it was 2 Ms. Lori, first a model that no longer exists, can not remember what it's called. But never worked for me despite measures.
    Since the model # 2a, which was almost perfect when it came, but after (which would only become) a slight modification was totally useless.

After this, I tried Mature Metals Pet Trap. We sent it back and forth a number of times with various special modifications. Unfortunately, it scraped the skin on the top of my little friend against the locking system and after a number of days there was bloodshed. We didn't find a solution then, and now that I think that I have a soution, I can't find it :-(. The service from MM was wonderful!)

After that, I took a long pause before I tried to buy a Master Series Extreme Chastity Cage, totally useless!

After all this time I thought it was over. It was always expensive and in the end, I was unhappy. BUT, I started looking on ebay UK and found cheap copies and thought, why not try it! So I've done that and tried five different variants. And those experiences I will share with you :).