Cheap device issues, getting ready to make the jump. But help me with issues

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by LockedScott, Aug 2, 2022.

1. LockedScott

LockedScott Active member

Local Time:
    5:38 AM
    I'm pretty new at this. Started out as a joke with my girlfriend about me masturbating less, but it's a turn on for her...which pretty much makes it a turn on for me.

My first "Chinese" device (maybe a bad assumption all the cheap ones are from china) I bought to help me with sizing of the base ring. It was interesting because it included three ring sizes. No amount of tape or string measuring could get a measurement anywhere near what most devices came in. There were three round base rings and the 45mm one fit best. Everyone once in a while my smaller, tighter ball would pop out. I was able to bend/adjust the gap to accommodate this. The cage was a little big (both long and wide). I didn't like the lock flopping around, and it also felt like I needed to spread my legs to accommodate it.

I tried another cheap device. I ordered this one with a 45mm oval ring and had an internal lock (not one that flopped around and poked at you). This ring feels too small. This cage also has a slightly smaller diameter and is about 1/2 to 3/4" of an inch shorter. I'm all the way to the end of the cage when soft, but after I wear it for a while....the meat starts to push thru the openings around my shaft. I'm sure this is partially because I'm turned on, but I also think the base ring is acting a little like a cock ring. But also wonder if compressing lengthwise made me a little thicker.
    I can wear this second ring for hours at a time, but I'm very aware of it. The other night when I wore it while messing around with my girlfriend and we later took it off, dick was all swollen like it'd been beat up :) I'm not sure if this is gonna happen regardless of the device. It's got no place to go.