Chastity makes me submissive

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Deleted member 101914, Nov 21, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. Deleted member 101914

Now I know this sounds obvious but I will explain further.
    When I'm not wearing my cage I don't want to do anything when i come home from work, when my partner asks me to do things I argue with her, well not argue but just say no. But as soon as I put it on my mindset completely changed I don't even have the desire to say no I just instantly do what she says, and I'm just happy while wearing it. I am new to all this but I want to be locked always and her to be the Dom, I want a flr and I don't know why only while wearing do I have that desire to obey.
    Any thoughts on why?

2. Cagedandinlove

Cagedandinlove Active member

Local Time:
    12:20 PM
    I am the same totally different feeling when wearing the cage. I think it has to be a mental thought that when you are caged and it is wanted by your Mistress you have no choice and there is nothing you can do about it, certainly you can't play with your self and I think this just makes you even more desperate and horny. I bit like the excitement when she locks the cage the buzz it gives you in that moment.
    Mentally you have lost the power and control to your partner and deep down even in a week or month if your Mistress does not let you out, you know you will be a horny mess so this definitely plays on my mind when locked.
    A bit like if your Mistress says lovingly I want you to be locked for the rest of your life and wants to make it permenant it makes me hard in my little cage. All in the mind but that's what makes it work.

3. subcd8019

subcd8019 Member

Local Time:
    7:20 AM
    I don't need a chastity cage to obey my wife. I am on the honor system.

TAGntim, mir152, Flick and 2 others like this.
  4. Lali's slave boy

Lali's slave boy Long term member

Local Time:
    4:20 PM