Chastity cages during winter - question

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Blue Eyes, Jan 23, 2023.

1. Blue Eyes

Blue Eyes Member

Local Time:
    11:09 AM
    Hello everyone !

I'm fairly new to the chastity thing, and till this point, it's been everything I expected it to be and even more.
    I wear a CBX Mini Me (It's my first cage), which I've managed to wear for longer terms quite successfully without any major issues (a bit of ball burn, chafing, etc). Currently, I feel I found my ''near perfect'' configuration for both comfort and security, but that statement is being tested by my current problem....COLD.
    The moment I leave the comfort and warmth of my home and go outside, wearing a cage becomes quite a painful experience, to the point where I've felt forced to take it off in public bathrooms....
    I think I understand the entire ''cold causes your balls to retract and they push against the ring of the cage'' thing, but I currently don't know how to remedy this situation.
    It burns under, it burns on the sides, it burns everywhere, and I feel no matter how much lube/vaseline I use, it's all the same.
    So I'm curious if any experienced or creative chastity cage enjoyers out here have/had a similar problem, and what is their solution for it.

Thank you for reading and cheers ~!!

Leath3rRapt0r likes this.
  2. Yesiwearskirts

Yesiwearskirts Long term member

Local Time:
    4:09 AM
    I feel your pain. I really do. Tagging along here as well. I've felt that it's two fold for me. 1. The scrotum itself gets so tight the skin bunches up with nowhere to really go so that hurts. Bottom, middle, sides. 2. One ball migrates to the bottom middle and has slipped thru (resolving this soon with new custom devices).

Only solution I have found is removal until things relax or me sirring and relaxing as much I can. Yes worse when I'm busy working on something.

Caged for life likes this.
  3. Caged for life

Caged for life Long term member