Chastened Pleasure

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by EagerMistress, Jul 12, 2012.

Random Thread
  1. EagerMistress

EagerMistress Member

Local Time:
    6:52 PM
    Establishing Baseline

I am completely new to chastity training, but been playing d's my entire adult life and then some.

Recently I discovered c, and he has stimulated my mind, emotions and desires into areas I have never been. I'm so excited.....I feel like I will truly own a boy for the first time in my life.

I have just begun this journey. I'm ordering my CB3000 very, very soon - a few days. So what to do in the meantime.....

My slave is on strict orders not to touch himself except when peeing and bathing in the shower, which is to be brief.

He is on strict orders to photograph every erection and email me that photo immediately.

I'm probing his mind and heart about his reactions to these experiences, and what's going through his mind.

In short, I'm trying to establish a baseline of his hard-ons and gauge where he's at in his submission. He's been doin very well so far, but it's been easy.

SO - where the hell do I go from here...... I want to know this process as much as possible before encasing him, but I aint gonna lie - I'm chompin at the bit to do so. I want to own this boy so badly, I'm afraid I'll leap before looking. Damn slave makin me exercise self-restraint - the nerve..... ;)

2. Mistress B

Mistress B Mistress B

Business Owner
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    1:52 AM
    EagerMistress. I find mind games the most fun. Instruct him to look at penectomy websites, that always worries them. Promise him little rewards for good behaviour and then just change your mind. He wont know why he has failed to please you. Keep him guessing. Good luck. I am sure you will enjoy yourself.

3. EagerMistress

EagerMistress Member

Local Time:
    Fabulous - I can't wait to watch his face when I show him a penectomy.... (Hell, I'm curious what my face will look like...)