Cb-6000 questions

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by juniorbottom, Oct 19, 2009.

1. juniorbottom

juniorbottom Member

Local Time:
    2:34 AM
    hello everyone. I'm new to this and I was curious about a few things. I was wondering if wearing a cb6000 for long term will create some penis shrinkage or erectile dysfunction. I have been in one going on two weeks, but Im concerned about long term effects.

2. Goddess Jen

Goddess Jen Expert in tease and denial

Local Time:
    I've never heard of such things happening, so I can't be of much help. Sorry. My pet wears the same CD and we both did a lot of research before deciding on this particular one. Are you having any problems now? Or are these just concerns of yours for the future? I have read many, many, many journals and blogs of men that have wore them extensively & never heard of the problems you're worried about. And sweetie, I don't think your penis can actually shrink. So, I'm pretty sure that's a concern you needn't have. I'll be curious to the answers you get about ER. I was wondering about this myself. Sorry, I wasn't more help. Hope you get the answers you're looking for.

3. chaste777

chaste777 chaste777

Local Time:
    8:34 AM
    The truth? Nobody knows! No one has done any comparitative medical study of enforced male chastity, so a lot is guesswork. As the CB-6000 normal size allows for some erection, it allows the penis to grow somewhat and get a little exercise. So the normal CB-6000 (i.e. NOT the short) will allow for some erection, just not a full one.

4. TCFun

TCFun Long term member

Local Time:
    3:34 AM
    juniorbottom - you haven't told us much about yourself and your situation and your profile is basically blank.