CB 6000 question

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by subspider, Jun 24, 2020.

1. subspider

subspider Active member

Teacher/Instructional Designer
    USA
    Local Time:
    10:02 AM
    Hi All,

I am new to the CB 6000 and I have a question. I have noticed the cage itself gets condensation inside of it. Let's say if I go for a walk/jog outside when it is humid or other times during the day. I am a grower more than a shower - so, I fill it out well when partially aroused even, but the standard is just s smidge short at times. You know, when you are cold a bit or just smaller times in general for you fellow blood cocks out there.

I have heard you can pee standing up in these and I have done it successfully but there are times where that just doesn't work and I end up getting piss everywhere. So, I will often sit if needed.

Is there a way to prevent condensation or is it going to cause issues? I don't believe it's urine or anything as I clean it fairly well.

Any advice would be appreciated.

2. TonyF25

TonyF25 Long term member

House husband, family handi man
    Long Island , New York , USA
    Local Time:
    10:02 AM
    It isn't pee. When the outside case gets cold, and the inside is warm from body heat, you get condensation. It should be less , or almost none in the warmer weather.
    I have to sit to pee for 2 reasons. First , my wife / Mistress demands I pee like a girl. Second , I fill it to the tip when excited, and it hangs inside when not aroused. Either way makes the pee splash. So I just sit, wipe the drips like a girl then pull my panties up . When I get aroused I drip pre cum , a light day pad works fine for that.
    Nothing to do for the condensation, but it won't cause problems. When I'm allowed out to wash, I use a generous amount of baby oil .