cage ejaculations

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by squallnorth, Jan 22, 2019.

1. squallnorth

squallnorth New member

Local Time:
    10:02 PM
    i am a newbie and the last months i have a big fetish about cage ejaculations. my first chastity cage was a plastic cb6000. i didnt masturbate for 3 weeks. then i use a vibrator against the plastic cage,i was standing on my feet and i finally cummed. i had many spurts and very far. it was my best orgasm i have ever had in my life . it was my first cage orgasm.
    after few months i was using another chastity cage from silicone. i didnt masturbate for 1 week. then i tried to make me cum so i would get a new cage orgasm. but i was dissapointed with the results. i was lying on the bed and i used a vibrator against the cage. no spurts and no shooting far this time. only very slow dribbling.

2. titaniumjones

titaniumjones Crouching Robot, Hidden Dragon

Director of my own company.
    Cambridge England
    Local Time:
    8:02 PM
    Congratulations on your orgasms.
    I think you answered your own question 3 weeks does not equal 1 week.
    Try a month next time.
    Try anal penetration next time.

Let us know how you get on.

3. KatlynAshe

KatlynAshe Busy busy busy

Local Time:
    2:02 PM
    You stated "silicon" vs "plastic" which is a soft vs hard material. If I were to take a guess the plastic allowed a firm grip around the bottom of your penis, while the sililcon provided a soft grip.

While "milking" or doing caged vibrations if you have a "firm grip" around the bottom of the penis you'll usually have what is considered a proper milked orgasm, where you cum and it feels very pleasurable.

If you remove the "firm grip" from the base of the penis or greatly slow the stimulation near climax you usually end up with dribbles and a ruined orgasm. Cum coming out slowly with little pleasure.