Burning Scrotum Feeling

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Under My Mistress, Mar 27, 2021.

1. Under My Mistress

Under My Mistress New member

Local Time:
    4:42 PM
    #1 Under My Mistress, Mar 27, 2021
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2021
    Hello All! Newbie here to the chastity experience. I recently purchased a Jailbird from Mature Metal and the first trial run I noticed that I would occasionally get a burning sensation from my scrotum when I was soft and it would grow in intensity. I felt that the gap was too small and they agreed that that's what the sensation meant.

I sent it back, they increased the gap, and I just recently got it back. Upon putting it on, it feels like a better fit so far, knock on wood. Last night was the first night I wore it over night and during my night time erections, that burning sensation returned and it was a bit intense. Has anyone else encountered this? Is it somewhat normal? I want to make sure I'm not damaging myself. Since I'm new, I'm not sure what might be my body adjusting, or normality, or not right.

Also, I've just noticed this morning, that I can accomplish the one knuckle measurement on the top and side areas of the ring, but not directly under the balls. Maybe I need a round instead of the oval that I have?

I would love to hear the thoughts on either of those issues from all of you more experienced lockees and lockers.

Thank you in advance!! :)

2. Adam444

Adam444 Long term member

Chicagoland, USA
    Local Time:
    7:42 PM
    Are you using lube? If not, try something not water based - silicone sex lube, gel baby oil, or coconut oil.

Also inspect for any rough spots on the ring.

Jack In A Cage likes this.
  3. latexsissy

latexsissy Active member

Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Local Time:
    12:42 AM
    I usually put a little hand lotion all around the base ring, followed by a thin smear of vaseline. Once in the morning, once at night. Works a treat.