Brand New to Chastity

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Glen Wertherapist, Nov 28, 2017.

?

For my cock, what should I lock it into?

1. CB6000

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. CB6000s

66.7%
  3. Holy Trainer

33.3%
  1. Glen Wertherapist

Glen Wertherapist New member

Texas, USA
    Local Time:
    7:34 AM
    Hello everyone! I am brand new to chastity as of today and I feel as if I am already used to it.

To start, I bought a knockoff CB6000s just to see if I like chastity. I also bought a metal device coming tomorrow to try. I really want to explore my options before going serious.

I had a question, I am about 2.75 inches soft (grower), and I feel like the CB6000s is constantly filled too much even with my smaller dick. I was wondering if the CB6000 is a better fit. I haven't been able to have less than a small semi in a chastity device yet, so maybe.

I am also interested in the Holy Trainer, but I like the look of the CBs more, and the little tapping of the lock as I walk.

2. DonnaSue

DonnaSue Long term member

Retired
    Southeast US
    Local Time:
    7:34 AM
    I began with the CB6000 and went down to the CB6000s since it controls my erections much better. When wearing the 6000, I had room to begin to get erect and it was painful, but with the shorter cage, getting erect is stopped immediately.

3. Mactastic

Mactastic Long term member

Homemaker, Financial Analyst
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Local Time:
    8:34 AM
    Welcome to the world of chastity! Lots of people swear by the Holy Trainer (aka HTv2) which will restrict your feeling of the outside world. I'm sure that the CB6k and the CB6Ks are similar in that regard. I stayed away from the plastic chinese devices after reading how many of them break. The last thing I wanted was to get my skin pinched or cut by two pieces of broken plastic while the key was unavailable. Also the idea of the device beginning to smell was a big time turn off for me.