Bon4M Small new 2020

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by locked2serve, Apr 21, 2020.

1. locked2serve

locked2serve Active member

Oregon
    Local Time:
    12:07 PM
    I've been playing with cages on and off for a few years solo mostly buying Amazon Chinese knockoffs. I quickly found out that metal is my preference.

Recently I entered a relationship with a wonderful woman who is enjoying exploring chastity and other things with me. Since then, I purchased a Bon4M small. The model I ordered was a combo that came with the new micro as well so two cages and multiple rings and spacers.

I'm a grower and the small is a good option for me. I was afraid the hinged rings would pinch but they have not done that. I use some A&D to lube the ring and scrotum and apply to the top of my shaft. I have found that the 42mm ring is good for me and I am figuring out the space that works best.

I love the feeling of this cage. It has weight to it and the padlock clanks which reminds me I am locked for her. Overall it is comfortable but I have sensitive skin that irritates easily so I am working up to full time wear.

Mistress loves to edge me with the cage on and it makes it very tight and achy. A weird pleasurable yet frustratingly discomfort thing. it pleases her to no end.

It took a while to figure out I needed a smaller ring and when I moved from 45 to 42mm it fit better and was actually more comfortable. I am going to investigate the 40 as well. Dont underestimate the importance of the correct spacer.

Many people on the site suggested some lube and the ointment is essential for me. As with any cage I have used, there is some irritation but nothing major with this one.
    While I am naked when we play, I have to have support for routine wear as do many guys on the site.

One drawback is the alignment pins are small and for growers who are growing while caging it there is technique to getting the cage on without pinching. May need to ice it.