Badassworkroom BA-28 experience

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by Sissy Slave LB, Aug 12, 2022.

1. Sissy Slave LB

United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    10:42 AM
    TLDR
    After approx 5 hours. Very impressed with the value, fit, comfort, security and construction. I will update with photos and further info as I my lockup duration increases.

About 5 hours ago I received my BA-28 and I've decided I'll do a long term review with some progress updates and photos in case anyone else is interested in buying one. Chastity is difficult and especially getting the measurements right. So more info can only help.

I'll hopefully hit the following lockup timeframes to write about:
    • A few hours.
    • A day.
    • Overnight experience.
    • A week.
    • A month.
    • Many months.
    As an introduction - I have been playing with chastity for almost 20 years. I've had a Lori Tube, CB6k, Chinese knockoff, Rigid Halfshell and now the BA-28. My goal is 24/7 secure lockup but this will all be dictated by my wife. In practicality we need to break this device in so we will play it by ear and listen to my body. Also we have holidays next week and it's very unlikely for a number of reasons we will practice chastity while away.

Buying Experience and Value:
    Probably one of the best value devices available. It's titanium, light, custom fit, very secure and extra parts are available. It can also be anodized to a number of colours at no extra charge.

Buying experience:
    Communication with the vendor was excellent, fast, clear and straight to the point. Fast delivery and well packaged. Came in a plastic FedEx bag. Inside that a box with "Metal lock". Inside that in an envelope and inside that the lock was in plastic ziplock bags inside a felt pouch.

Design: