At a tipping point, unsure what to do. Advice?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by azsub1, Mar 31, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. azsub1

azsub1 Junior Member

Local Time:
    7:29 AM
    Hello all,
    Being a machinist, I'm able to make my own devices, and i've made several over the years with various degrees of success. However i think i've really outdone myself with my latest.
    I've had this thing on for 12 days now and i keep forgetting it's there, it's that comfortable. No tenderness or sore spots, no having to adjust it,
    More importantly, no turtling or slipping out, which means it could be easily secured with a P.A. piercing and i wouldn't have to worry about it pulling on the piercing.
    This makes being securely locked a stark reality for me, and i have to admit i'm having second thoughts.
    I have a enthusiastic key holder in my S.O./girlfriend with whom i have an ongoing long term FDL relationship.
    We have discussed me getting pierced, but since it's her property, its her decision and it's kind of been put on the back burner for almost a year now.
    Like i said, i feel i'm at a tipping point where i know my S.O. and if i get pierced there's no going back, or i could just step back from this as a fantasy in which the reality is quite different, which i think would eventually happen if i maintain the status quo.
    What i'm considering is letting her know of my feelings of second thoughts and if she truly wants to move forward with this, that we should make an appointment for a P.A. piercing a.s.a.p.
    I get the feeling there;s regrets associated with either path.
    Any advice?

p.s. Yes, i do feel incredibly blessed for having such a decision even available to me.

Attached Files:

rubbermark and osavage like this.
  2. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    8:29 AM