1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

any mistress want to learn about bladder or urethral stuffing

Discussion in 'The Medical Suite' started by superchef08, Nov 15, 2016.

1. hello ladies

any mistresses want to learn how to give their slaves bladder cleansings or bladder fillings with whipped cream, pudding or other sanitary stuff

it is fun safe and makes your slave realize his penis is just a tube for fun

2. Uh...that does not sound sanitary nor safe to me. I'm a nurse and there is a reason we use sterile technique when catheterizing people. That sounds like it could set a slave up for a lovely bladder infection that if left untreated could lead to kidney infection which can be very dangerous. Just trying to look out for my fellow humans.

Wendygirl, CJ's hubby, jim48 and 8 others like this.
  3. So I should stop putting ez cheese in there? If that was the case why did they make the easy flow tip just the right size?

DoesasTold and CumboylovesSlut like this.
  4. Ha! I sincerely hope you are yanking my chain!!!

5. I sincerely am lol! But I should know better...the next thing ya know some poor bastard will be buying ez cheese

6. As a woman this is funny to me, but as a nurse, my head is screaming "NO!!!!!" lol! On a related note - EZ Cheez is delicious!

7. It is...and now I'm going to have the mental image of a penis as a ready whip dispenser...I wonder if he pushes the tip if it will squirt out the same?;)

8. I love this site - such fun kinksters!! Carry on...

9. OMG, you are too much!!!! HAHAHA!!!

10. Lovely add on for the sissy maid serving strawberries and cream at the garden party....

"Some whipped cream Ma'am?"
    Lifts skirt and squeezes little sissy clit...
    "Thank you Ma'am...thats help relieve some pressure"

RGL likes this.