America’s Got Talent key on necklace

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by salonslave, Jul 16, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    12:27 AM
    Last evening My wife was watChing AGT and I sat for a while. I believe the contestants were doing an audition for the judges.
    I got there as one young man ended his song. The judges ragged him about his music sounding like karioke night. Simon asked him if he had anything original. He replied in the affirmative and belted out a country song with just a microphone and his guitar. Duly impressed, 3 of 4 judges gave him a “yes” which constituted acceptance.
    I noticed that the young fellow had a key hanging from a string around his neck.
    No mention was made, but it did strike me as odd.
    Did anyone else see this performance and/or the key? Does anyone have ny thoughts?
    Thx.

2. maid julie

maid julie Long term member

service tech
    NJ
    Local Time:
    2:27 AM
    nice performance and it is not the first time Simon has done this to someone and the second thing was much better.

3. jasonpatalonis

jasonpatalonis Long term member

Los Angeles
    Local Time:
    11:27 PM
    I didn't notice the key......big fan of the show. Simon seems to understand American culture and its "buttons" better than most Americans......No wonder HIS reality shows are better than the others.

4. tomf_22033

tomf_22033 Long term member

VA USA
    Local Time: