Alternatives to 2A

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Locked1237, May 12, 2020.

1. Locked1237

Locked1237 New member

Local Time:
    4:00 AM
    Hi all!

I'm very new to the world of chastity. It's been a long-time kink of mine and I finally convinced my fiance to indulge in this fantasy with me and so far she seems to be enjoying it! We bought a device and though I'm enjoying wearing it a lot, the tube is certainly too long and I can easily pull out if I want to. I generally do so to use the bathroom or to stretch but have made an honor system rule that I can not pleasure myself in any way when I do this.

The problem is, this removes a lot of what makes this kink hot to me. I don't want to be able to remove myself from the device for any reason without permission from my KH. I've looked into other devices that might be more secure and have been lurking on this forum for a while, and it seems like the consensus is that the only foolproof way to ensure that I can't escape is to have a #2A Lori device with the anti-pullout ring.

I would absolutely love to have a #2A device, but the fact that it costs over $600 is a huge barrier to me. I'm in no financial shape at this stage of my life to justify spending that kind of money on a chastity device, as much as I would love to.

Does anybody know any alternatives to the Lori #2A that utilizes a similar system of anti-pullout?

Also, it seems like this is a great, supportive community of kinksters so I just wanted to say that I'm thrilled to be engaging in this lifestyle and can't wait to see how it unfolds!! :)

2. Headtrip

Headtrip Long term member

Midwest USA
    Local Time:
    Most would argue that you can pull out of anything unless you have a piercing. Havent seen a knock off w retainer ring and that ring has to be very precise.

I have had luck with the following:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07JZZ3MMW/ref=cm_sw_r_apa_i_IJWUEb0GT0YXD