Adjustable Cage for newbie. Long term wearable

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Deleted member 104026, Jan 16, 2023.

1. Deleted member 104026

Im very new to all of this and I’m looking for some options for adjustable cages to help me figure out what will work best for me long term. Currently wearing a cobra cage that came with 4 ring sizes. I have somewhat large, low hanging boys, but they also can come up quite high. I find the 1 7/8 (47.5) ring comfortable while wearing the cage, no burning and I can wear the cage all day without any issues and my boys can’t come out of it, but I know the ring is far too loose after a member here guided me to how the ring should fit. I can comfortably wear the smallest ring of 1-1/8(29mm) without the cage for the day giving that my testicles hang and don’t get really cold so they don’t retract super high. I can get my pinky in past the first knuckle, but get burning underneath after a few hours with the cage on. Obviously a very large variation between the ring sizes. So I’m assuming I need to play with the ring sizes and gap, hence the want to try an adjustable cage. Thanks for the advice in advance.

Caged for life likes this.
  2. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    1:47 PM
    the cages that comes with lots of rings am for folks that dont know what size to have or am new so you done the rigt thing and got one of them ones. When you know the proper size then you can get another cage and it will prob be ok for you.

3. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    8:47 AM
    @Only with her permission : I don't think you will have much luck with "adjustable" cages, but a lot of them are modular where they come as a kit with multiple pieces.

4. Caged for life

Caged for life Long term member

Sheetmetal mechanic
    USA
    Local Time: