2 metals cages and same problem.

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by Dayviking, Apr 16, 2022.

1. Dayviking

Dayviking NightKing

London
    Local Time:
    9:34 AM
    Hello there,
    I'm quite new to chastity, one year ago I bought a metal cage with 50mm ring(the standard biggest we can get) and the ring fitted well. When I completely locked myself, after 10 mins or 20 mins I would start feeling some kinda of very discomfort on one of my testicles.

I know if the ring is too tight then it can block or press on some nerves so I used to take it out once I felt that.
    Stopped wearing the cage for a while and one year later decided to purchase another one(since the other one was a little too big) metal one smaller but the same ring size.

When I put the ring it feels okay, comfortable and there's still place left to put a finger under the cage so it's not too tight but after wearing for a bit I felt the same discomfort.

Now that I have removed, I feel like one of my nerves has been pressed and I feel a light discomfort on my left testicles and around the hip area (just left side).

Does anyone has been thorough this? Or how to overcome this?

2. Hig4s

Hig4s Long term member

Local Time:
    5:34 AM
    I don't know if this is helpful, but I get similar pain, not because a base ring is too small, but because the ring gap is too big.

I'll put a cage on that feels fine at first, then one testicle will start to ache because the gap is big enough to let the testicle squish down and partially retract. If it is a plastic cage that is at all flexible, eventually it will pop through. I require a diagonal ring gap of 12mm to 13mm. Any smaller us too tight and just hurts, any bigger and one testicle will partially retract and ache, or even pop out.

3. bemfem

bemfem Long term member

Indiana, USA
    Local Time:
    5:34 AM