Transformations

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by tqbartleby, Jun 12, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. tqbartleby

tqbartleby Active member

France
    Local Time:
    9:16 PM
    My wife and I have been practicing caged chastity in earnest for nine or ten months now. Most of the time I'm in 24/7.

At first she'd let me out on weekends for play, then every two weeks. Recently she has come to realize she can really use this to try to model my behavior. A while ago, when I had annoyed her, she docked me a week. A week after that I forgot to do a task and she docked me another week. When five minutes later I wasn't quick enough to follow an order, she didn't hesitate to dock me another week. It was five weeks before I was out.

She continued being strict, docking me twice for one week, and then for one infraction, two weeks! Right now I have a little less than a month to go in a six-week sentence. So far! She's capable of extending it, I fear.

I feel like she's taking charge. This arouses me, and I look forward somewhat desperately to eventually being allowed an orgasm. Believe me, I'm being very careful to meet her standards! And she is reminding me of them constantly.

And I realized an extraordinary thing.

You see, even before chastity, we practiced orgasm control on a non-caged, consensual basis, and I provided her sexual service on demand. But pretty quickly after we started that, my own rewards ended up being manual stimulation--sometimes extended, mind-bending works of art, sometimes quick and perfunctory. But it's been two or three years since I was last allowed intercourse. I can't remember exactly.

Recently, when I find myself in an erotic daydream, it is often of giving her oral sex, and it excites me greatly. When I look forward to my next orgasm, I dream of her hands on me. Here's the extraordinary thing that struck me this morning: I had forgotten all about intercourse!