Sentenced to chastity

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by sissyboi t, Jan 31, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. sissyboi t

sissyboi t Active member

Local Time:
    2:10 PM
    Thought I would start a journal about my journey for who ever is interested. First a little background. Miss K and I started playing with cages a couple years ago. It was only weekends, and short periods back then.. We have also practiced the Femdom/FLR lifestyle from time to time over the past 6-7 years.. Nothing ever lasted for more than a week or two though.
    Things have really changed since Thanksgiving. Earlier in the fall I took it upon myself to buy a new cage. We talked about using it for longer term lockup than we had in the past, and Thanksgiving Eve was the turning point. From then until Dec. 5 I was chaste without the cage. There was a lot of t/d, and I was warned NOT to take matters into my own hands. December 5th my new cage finally came. I surprised Miss by locking up her property, and waiting naked for her to get home from work. She very much enjoyed the surprise. She made sure that evening I knew things were going to be very different than they were the previous times.
    I have been locked up for the most part since. She lets me know on a daily basis she is in charge. There are new rules I must follow, frequent t/d sessions, and punishment. I was recently uncaged for a 10 days due to a trip to the hospital. That is the longest I've been free in almost two months. I was finally able to get locked back up this past Monday. Even with Valentines day, and Miss K's birthday in the near future. I don't expect to be unlocked. Starting month 3 and looking forward to whatever it brings.

2. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    What a wonderful adventure. It must be exciting to see how your wife has embraced this. I hope you enjoy it.

sissyboi t likes this.
  3. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts