Advice, new to this.

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by DLW, Nov 17, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. DLW

DLW Member

England
    Local Time:
    2:23 PM
    Hi, sorry if this is in the wrong place im new here.

Me and my girl friend are looking for advice on good places to start introducing male chastity more in our relationship. We have played woth it a little bit before, keeping me locked up for up to 8 days.

We are just womdering if there are any advice on starting periods, teases, shouldwe have somesort of agreement or should it be completely up to my KH etc.

We use the CB6000s whenim locked up. This is done out of work for professional reasons.

Thankyou for any replys

2. richard

richard Just me

Local Time:
    Take it easy and have fun. Talk to each other and see where you want to go with it. Communicate.

3. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    7:08 PM
    @DLW I am new to this as well and I think coming to the Mansion is a smart move. I would definitely read journals so you can see how others use the chastity devices and go into FLR and D/s relationships. Others just use it as something they play with, it really depends how deep into it you both want to go. At the moment I am getting my head around what being in a FLR is and how deep into a submissive male role I want (or would be able) to go. It is also very much the case that what I want is secondary to what my wife who is my keyholder wants.

You definitely need to set down ground rules at first. Soft and hard limits should be discussed, as in things you are both willing to maybe do, and definitely not do, along with what is it you actually really want to happen. One of the best things to come out of this is the ongoing conversation about this my wife and I are having, it is the most engaged conversation about our sexuality we have ever had and it is amazing to find out more about the person I love and cherish.