Chastity at Work

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by sissykins, Feb 25, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. sissykins

sissykins Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:55 AM
    i recently purchased a cb6000 and after having experimented with it i have finally found the right fit. i love weearing it and would like to see how long i can go before removing it. However, i am an electrician in the construction industry and often find myself in small, awkward places and positions and sometimes lying on my belly for long periods of time. Does anyone here work construction, and if so, do You were Your chastity device at work?

2. cbtok

cbtok Senior Member

Local Time:
    5:55 AM
    You'll get used to it

For the first week or so, you will find that you notice it all of the time. You'll want to watch out for chafing and keep things very clean. It's also highly recommended to shave before wearing a chastity device.

You'll find everything works just fine, unless you regularly hammer your crotch at work.

3. hersforever

hersforever Member

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    While I work with computers most of the time and thus am sitting in a chair, I also run wires/crawl under desks/work in confined network closets fairly regularly. I've never had a problem getting up/down ladders, in and out of crawlspaces, under desks or sliding between server racks that were installed too closely together. It's there and sometimes I definitely feel it but I'm so used to it that it's possible (easily possible) to find a position where it's not bothering me at ll while I'm working.

Unless I'm particularly horny that is, but that's what it's meant for!

4. sissykins

sissykins Junior Member

Local Time: