URETHAL TUBE HELP

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by SUBBYCUCKY97, Sep 28, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. SUBBYCUCKY97

SUBBYCUCKY97 Looking for a push in the right direction.

Birmingham UK
    Local Time:
    12:55 PM
    Hi

I have a chastity device with a urethal tube id like to try it,

ive got the tube in a good length but the last 3cm or so is hard to get in, do i just keep pushing or is it too long, help me?

This is the cage and tube

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/231788623362

2. Locked N Sealed

Locked N Sealed Slave to Keyholder Kim

California
    Local Time:
    4:55 AM
    Don't push it in. You'll go into the bladder.
    It should go in by its own weight.

3. Guest 9392

Guest 9392 Member

NW Florida
    Local Time:
    6:55 AM
    i agree, don't force it.

4. Kate Medova

Kate Medova (not really)

Professional / Semi-retired
    Local Time:
    Warning. I am a novice with inserts too. My view and experience.

The tube on that device does not look like it extends past the base ring by much. It says the cage is 46mm - adding a bit for the base ring I would guess the total length of the device is around 50mm. Is this correct? It says the insert is 60mm. This all being the case the insert extends past the base ring by 10mm. That should be fine.

I have a Looker 02 and the insert extends by 10mm. To put my Looker on with the insert I have to provide some assistance. I don't force it but I gently, and very slowly, push / pull the device down. It won't go down under it's own weight. With the insert the cage is more snug and the simple fact of fitting my penis into the cage requires some assistance. Once on I do not have any problems.

All that said - Id be wary about putting a £14.99 device of unconfirmed material and finish into my urethra. I can see it is tapered at the end but it still looks a little 'blunt'.

Whatever you do be careful. Any pain and stop immediately.

5. LadyFedora

LadyFedora Lady Fedora

Netherlands
    Local Time: