Keeping Clean

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by cnlh, Jul 13, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. cnlh

cnlh Member

North Carolina
    Local Time:
    8:16 PM
    I have a CB 6000 and I really enjoy wearing it but after a few days when I take it off to clean It sells like piss I wash really good every day and I would like to not to have to take it off to clean at much. Does anyone have any tips on how to keep it clean. I use q-tips and i squirt water up in the cage witch comes out the vent holes but it just dont seem to do the job.

2. wettie

wettie Long term member

Philadelphia, PA
    Local Time:
    3:16 PM

I'm no expert, I've been in a CB6000s for almost two weeks without taking it off and it's clean and smells nice. The secret I learned was two things:

Silicone Lube, this will keep you near the front of the cage (at least in the 6000s) and avoid urin getting in there, and:

www.swabits.com, part number 71-4542 is a 6 inch foam tipped swab that reaches everywhere in the cage. I soap it up in the morning and clean all around inside and rinse out with the handheld shower head. I use another to dry out the inside after a shower, and keep one handy just incase I get any urin inside. Every once in a while I stick one in, swab it around, and give it a good smell to make sure everything smells good.

At this point with I think I could keep my CB6000s on for at least a month without issue, but I'll keep you posted.

3. hotwife&me

hotwife&me Member

Local Time:
    6:16 AM
    Do I need to dry after showering or is it fine not too? I have a 6k too. I use baby oil because I don't know what else to get here in Australia.

4. subklik

subklik Office Girl

Local Time:
    4:16 PM
    Hi cnlh: