Sub Misbehaving

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by MsT'sSlave, Jan 15, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. MsT'sSlave

MsT'sSlave Active member

Professional
    Atlanta area
    Local Time:
    9:54 AM
    Hi. This is Mistress Terri. I am fairly new to this and still learning. My husband has been locked up for about three weeks now and it has been going pretty well until tonight. Jeffrey came home tonight and said he wants to come NOW and demanded I give him the key. He said he has been locked up for too long and wants to take back his dominant role. I told him he is not getting the key and don't even attempt to look for it. His behavior has surprised me considering he has always wanted a female led relationship. This new found relationship has been working and we have been much happier. Does anyone have any advice out there as far as handling my submissive? I did advise him he will be punished for his actions because this behavior is unacceptable. Any advice would be appreciated. Thank you.

2. I LOVE my Choice!

I LOVE my Choice! Long term member

Western Australia
    Local Time:
    9:54 PM
    Hey there!!

I'm sure there will be plenty of replies to this thread!!!

On thing I've always thought was a great motivator in the whole chastity thing was that if HE wanted it then the greatest power a KH could have is to simply hand him the key and say its all over... No more.... Done and dusted.

It would work for me but as for you... I guess you'd have to assess his reactions afterwards... He may well want his release and then beg you to be put back in chastity as he 'seems' to be topping from the bottom...

Hopefully our KHing members will shed far more enlightenment on this than I can!!

With the absolute kindest regards.

J.

Mistress Watchful likes this.
  3. BlueEyes

BlueEyes The lifestyle pumps in my veins...
    Administrator

Art Director
    Denmark
    Local Time:
    2:54 PM