I've been in a long term findom rel that recently went to a TPE rel. Advice or shared exp welcome.

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Ryguy7737, Jan 17, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Ryguy7737

Ryguy7737 New member

Local Time:
    10:25 AM
    Posted this on Reddit but thought it might get a little more attention here. I've just started my chastity training getting used to the device that is. Tomorrow or Wednesday I will be getting locked up for my first attempt at long term chastity. Please read below any advice would me much appreciated.

I've been serving my domme for 4-5 years now and it's slowly progressed into a total control relationship. I started paying 50-100 a week and stayed that way for quite some time, with some breaks as well. I never took it to serious and I never thought she was looking to push envelope. I know that was naive of me to think that but it really seemed like we were ok with how things were. I should have known a little better thinking back that she was easing me into a deeper relationship. She is a very gentle non-aggressive domme compared to others I served before. To be honest, I thought she was to nice to me. I had strayed a lot from her the first few years, but always came back to servie her. She never seemed to mind. She always said that I was meant to be a slave and be owed by someone. I didn't disagree, but I thought it was all fanatasy. She had blackmail info on me but never really played that game in the beginning. It wasn't till about 2.5 years into our relantionship when things started to change. After a month of not speaking, She called and said that I was going to have to start paying some of her bills for the next few months. This was the first time she ever really took control. I couldn't say no, I was instantly weak from how serious she became. We talked it over and I gave her my debit card to set up her bills. It wasn't much more than I had been giving her, but the bills were all reoccurring so it made it more