Vanilla to hmmmmm…

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Andylocked, May 19, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. Andylocked

Andylocked Long term member

Consultant
    Netherlands
    Local Time:
    6:24 PM
    I am still learning lots about this lifestyle and am curious, naturally, about other peoples experiences regarding male chastity.
    Just wondering how many people started with a vanilla relationship that changed and how and why it changed or whether wife was totally vanilla and changed (and why) or even.. wife was kinky, and vanilla husband was converted to chastity by wife… (does that EVER happen?)

2. herluckyboi

herluckyboi Long term member

Local Time:
    12:24 PM
    Wife was mostly vanilla but has slowly become a little less over time. We've explored light bondage over the years. Lately she has become more dominant at my urging and has found she likes it more each day. We don't live a 24/7 Femdom life yet but we are heading that way.

Andylocked likes this.
  3. FLRAdvocate

FLRAdvocate Long term member

Goddess Worshipper/Pussyfree Lifestyle Evangelist
    Local Time:
    Though I had had some small interest in chastity play before met her (I had purchased one cage to experiment with), my GF came into our relationship with the intent of putting me into chastity and cuckolding me. It had been a fantasy for her for some time. I would not have asked her to or suggested she put me in chastity, so it was 100% her idea from the get-go. She just happened to find a willing partner.

Xileh, Rectrix and The Queens consort like this.
  4. littleguy3

littleguy3 Adoring husband

Bondservant to my wife
    USA - Virginia
    Local Time: