I just want to be edged

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Rob Robb, Jul 18, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. Rob Robb

Rob Robb Active member

Manchester United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    8:35 AM
    I am relatively new to chastity. I have been locked since early April 2014 and both my KH and myself are enjoying ourselves.
    I have become a more serving husband and our marriage is going from strength to strength.

On average I am unlocked at 7-10 days to orgasm and service her and within the hour locked back up again.
    I find it easy to bring her to orgasm without myself orgasming several times. (this may seem big headed, but I assure you it is not) .

What I want is not to come. I just want to be edged within an inch of my life and then just left.

However, my K/H insist I orgasm on her command which I do several strokes later.

I have explained I do not want to orgasm, but I get the impression she does not believe me.

Can I convince her without Topping from the Bottom?
    or
    Should I just do as I am told?

I also believe she is further on in K/H role than she let's on. For instance today, we were shopping for holiday clothes when she pointed out swim shorts and Tee shirts.
    When I suggested I had to be careful what style of swim short I would require as when wet they may give me away. She replied "What makes you think you will be locked?" Then left it at that.

This may seem a little boring on the Vanilla but we are taking our walk slowly.
    Although I am straining at the leash, just kidding. We don't own a leash.

Comments would be appreciated.

2. guest 2942

guest 2942 Long term member

Local Time:
    3:35 AM